:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Tsai Cheng-Chang
  • Emailmaxtsai@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2881/5458
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Ling Liu
  • Emaillindaliu@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5468
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chang Wen Yu
  • Emaileva961@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5466
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Yun Ju Hung
  • Emailevahung@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5473
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Hua Ting Tai
  • Emaildebraday@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5471
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Yuan Lee
  • Emailuulee@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5470
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhawkfishjp@nkut.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機5456
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: David Lee
  • Emaildavidlee@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5467
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: AARON CLODE
  • Emailaaron.clode@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:5453
  • cron web_use_log